Written by A.J. Brown

Invest and hour tonight to potentially change your life…

Paulie SabolTonight (Tuesday, September 11th) I interview Paulie Sabol at 9 p.m. Eastern (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific).

I’m going to pick Paulie’s brain about what he has done. He has taken about 45 years worth of housing data and plugged it into his custom-designed charting software. He now uses the same technical analysis I use to analyze stocks and options, to determine which U.S. cities are ripe for investing. When you think about it, he does what I do I a whole differnt level. It’s brilliant.

I’ve been testing out his system and investing in areas his software has determined to be underpriced and ready for appreciation. So far, the software has been right every time.

I had such amazing feedback about my last call with Tom Kish.  I saw a comment on my blog where some simply said, "Enlightened"

I’m glad this following in their footsteps teleseminar series is opening eyes.  That was my intent.  I never hide anything.  If what my mentors teach has worked for me, I am not afraid to stand on the rooftops and sing their praise…  or, more realistically, interview them on phone calls in front of everyone.

To register for tonight’s call and get the call-in details, all you have to do is enter your first name and primary email address here. I look forward to "seeing" you on our call tonight.

Best regards always,

A.J. Brown

Categories: Blog

Leave a Reply




Video: Covered Call Writing  

Learn How to Write Covered Calls

In this series of 6 videos, I show you how to execute my covered call writing strategy from start to finish. Watch the first video instantly when you click for more information. Click for more »