Written by admin

It Happens Tonight…

Tonight I interview Ted Thomas at 9 p.m. Eastern (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific).

I met Ted six years ago. He took me by the hand and taught me how to invest in tax lien certificates. Since then, I’ve been using his strategies year in, year out.

The best part is I only spend a few hours per year, but I get a 50% return on my money. Guaranteed returns of at least 10% are common. We’ll be talking about this tonight.

Now, I want to address a concern one listener had. She listened to the J.J. Childers interview. Afterward, she wrote this: "All it did was tell us what we already know: Why we need asset protection."

After considering her comment, I had to agree that there was an opportunity for improvement. With that in mind, I’m going to do my utmost to make sure tonight’s call delivers more actionable content… content you can take and apply tomorrow, should you wish.

After all, you are the reason I teach. And I want to provide value in everything I do.

So… Can I count on you to join me tonight? I promise it will be worth your time. If you haven’t signed up yet, you can get the call-in details by registering here.

 

Categories: Blog

4 Responses to “It Happens Tonight…”

  1. Ralph Matsen @ 11:04 pm:

    Would like to get the replay

    • 
  2. Bob Winebrenner @ 1:40 am:

    Hi, A.J.

    I think Ted’s Tax lien cert. are great. I have head of them before at a semiar. I’am going to get my daughter interested in them too.

    Thanks, Bob

    • 
  3. A.J. Brown @ 1:04 pm:

    Hey Bob, Yes. They are perfect for me. I do them once every six months. As Ted instructed, I just roll them over and roll them over and roll them over. It’s robotic. I like returns that are robotic. I hope your daughter enjoys them as much as I do. A.J.

    • 
  4. Janene Granholm @ 12:22 pm:

    You will find three pieces to creating prosperity: 10% = skillsets, 40% = mental & emotional mindset, 50% = environment. Discover the right people to associate yourself with.

    • 

Leave a Reply




Video: Covered Call Writing  

Learn How to Write Covered Calls

In this series of 6 videos, I show you how to execute my covered call writing strategy from start to finish. Watch the first video instantly when you click for more information. Click for more »